Logo

                                             ABN 26 725 408 477

Download your copy of our Student Handbook

Click Here

Want to know where we are?

Click Here for a Map

RSA/RCG


RSA

SITHFAB002 Provide Responsible Service of Alcohol

SITHGAM001 Provide Responsible Gambling Services

We conduct Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) and Responsible Conduct of Gambling (RCG) for people wanting to work in NSW licenced venues.

We specialise in nationally recognised training that is designed to meet the needs of the Food Service and Hospitality Industries and the Health and Community Service Sector.

RSA/RCG Package- 1 day

The most popular package is the RSA/RCG one day package which includes the accredited Provide Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA- SITHFAB002) and Provide Responsible Gambling Services (RCG/RGS-SITHGAM001) 

  PROGRAMS 
 GOULBURN QUEANBEYAN
 Goulburn Soldiers Club Queanbeyan Kangaroo RLF Club
Wednesday 19 December 2018/ Tuesday 18 December 2018
Wednesday 16 January 2019 Tuesday 15 January 2019
Wednesday 20 February 2019 Tuesday 19 February 2019 
Wednesday 19 March 2019 Tuesday 20 March 2019
For information on courses in Mittagong or Yass call Graeme 0408 482828  
   
For more information call Graeme 0408 482828   
HAS YOUR COMPETENCY CARD EXPIRED?
CHECK THE EXPIRY DATE
IF YOU NEED ASSISTANCE, CALL GRAEME
 
TALK TO US ABOUT ONSITE TRAINING
 
RIVERINA PROGRAMS  

Call Kathryn 0407 314988

for details

WAGGA NARRANDERA
Commercial Club Ex Servicemens Club
Saturday 19 January 2019  Call Kathryn 0407 314988 for details 
Saturday 16 February 2019   
Saturday16 March 2019   

CALL US ANYTIME 02 4822 3333

EMAIL info@bctraining.com.au

Copyright bctraining © 2013. All Rights Reserved.